Inspiration: Men In Tights [First Post]

I was inspired to start this blog because I’ve been recently getting into reading some blogs about wrestling. In particular, Wrestling Arsenal has really hit home the type of thoughts, fantasies, and feelings I have developed and in some ways have always had about wrestlers. The author of that blog encouraged me and it seems like a good creative outlet for these types of feelings, so I’m giving it a go. Only time will tell how successful this blog is, how often I’ll post, how many people will see this … we’ll see, I guess.

I’ve always lusted over the same type of male figure for twenty some years now. They are undeniably men (though the term “muscle boy” probably applies too). It started with pro wrestlers and soap opera actors. I was drawn to men with defined pecs, abs, and arms — muscular, not skinny. The man’s man I was attracted to fell and still falls into the convention of clean-cut men. I talk a bit more about Ken Shamrock in particular on my About page.

Ken Shamrock when he wrassled

Tim Adams playing a lifeguard

Soap actor Timothy Adams

Fitness model Eric Turner bound

spacer

A particular turn-on for me is watching these hot bodies suffering in the hands of villains who overpower these heroes. In wrestling, I love seeing a handsome worked-out face gasping at the hands of a powerful heel who has him in the most ruthless hold — the more contact and the more suggestive and violating the move, the hotter. This happens in other mediums too. Here’s a screenshot I like from the fighting game Injustice: Gods Among Us:

Bane breaking Superman’s back

Wrestling is still the best source watching hot half-naked men struggling and holding each other rendering themselves helpless. It’s certainly my first instinct when I’m looking to be inspired.

2 comments on “Inspiration: Men In Tights [First Post]

  1. Anonymous says:

    Wrestling has always been a turn-on. It is a perfect vehicle for fantasy.

    Like

  2. elijav says:

    So glad to know others feel the same way! I used to always look at the TV Times for when wrestling would be on and sneak away to watch it. So glad it’s more accessible now!

    Like

Leave a comment